Products

The Vintage Look
Wood Crates
News and Magazines
Mid Floor Displays

Download

Click thumbnail to
download our catelog.

Allied Point of Sale
Unit 10,
Block 14G, Beechwood Buildings,
Greenogue Business Park,
Rathcoole, Dublin 24.
Eircode - D24 PD90

T - 01 458 7470
F - 01 458 7472
E - sales@alliedpointofsale.ie

Our Team

Director

Tracey Byrne

E Mail : tracey@alliedpointofsale.ie

Office Phone : +353 (0)1 4587470

Mobile : +353 (0)86 1742363

Director

John Byrne

E Mail : john@alliedpointofsale.ie

Office Phone : +353 (0)1 4587470

Mobile : +353 (0)86 8123499

Sales & Administration

Nigel Dunne

E Mail : nigel@alliedpointofsale.ie

Office Phone : +353 (0)1 4587470

Mobile : +353 (0)86 3886552

Sales & Administration

Lauren Byrne

E Mail : lauren@alliedpointofsale.ie

Office Phone : +353 (0)1 4587470

Mobile : +353 (0)87 9731395

Sales Executive

Lorna Warren

E Mail : sales@alliedpointofsale.ie

Office Phone : +353 (0)1 4587470

Accounts

Roma Rimeikaite

E Mail : accounts@alliedpointofsale.ie

Office Phone : +353 (0)1 4587470

Warehouse Manager

John-Paul Byrne

E Mail : sales@alliedpointofsale.ie

Office Phone : +353 (0)1 4587470