Our Team

Tracey Byrne

Director

E Mail : tracey@alliedpointofsale.ie
Office Phone :                        +353 (0)1 4587470
Mobile :                           +353 (0)86 1742363                    

 

Roma Rimeikaite

Accounts

E Mail : accounts@alliedpointofsale.ie
Office Phone :                     +353 (0)1 4587470

John Byrne

Director

E Mail : john@alliedpointofsale.ie
Office Phone :                        +353 (0)1 4587470
Mobile :                           +353 (0)86 8123499             

 

John-Paul Byrne

Warehouse Manager

E Mail : sales@alliedpointofsale.ie
Office Phone :              +353 (0)1 4587470

Duncan Abbott

Design Manager

E Mail : design@alliedpointofsale.ie
Office Phone :              +353 (0)1 4587470                                                                               

 

Claire Wallace

Office Manager

E Mail : claire@alliedpointofsale.ie
Office Phone :               +353 (0)1 4587470

Lorna Warren

Sales Executive

E Mail : sales@alliedpointofsale.ie
Office Phone :              +353 (0)1 4587470                                                                             

 

Ciara Fitzgerald

Sales Executive

E Mail : sales2@alliedpointofsale.ie
Office Phone :              +353 (0)1 4587470

See something you like?

Get our latest catalogue.

 

website by imprint.